• The Library Media Center will close during the following dates/time (2019-2020) due to meetings and special events:
     
     
     
    11/19/2019 (Tuesday) Library will open at 8:45.
    11/20/2019 (Wednesday) Library will open at 8:45.
    12/11/2019 (Wednesday) Library will open at 8:45.
    1/15/2020 (Wednesday) Library will open at 9:15.
    1/22/2020 (Wednesday) Library will open at 8:45.
    2/26/2020 (Wednesday) Library will open at 8:45.
    3/18/2020 (Wednesday) Library will open at 8:45.
    3/25/2020 (Wednesday) Library will open at 9:15.
    4/15/2020 (Wednesday) Library will open at 8:45.
    4/29/2020 (Wednesday) Library will open at 9:15.
     
    Media Center Hours
    Monday           8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday     8:15 AM - 5:00 PM 
    Wednesday  8:15 AM -  5:00 PM
    Thursday     8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday      8:15 AM - 4:10 PM