• The Bloopers!

    Riverside High School's very own Improv Troupe!

    Auditions to be in the Troupe are Sept. 3rd after school in the Black Box!

    Open to the entire school!

    No sign up needed - just show up! 

    Practices will be the first and third Thursday of the month at 8am.


    The Bloopers Improv Riverside


Last Modified on Wednesday at 3:05 PM