• PTSO logo

    2019-2020 BOARD MEMBERS


    President:  Victoria Krahulec  
    First Vice President (Grants and Summer Volunteers):  OPEN 
     Second Vice President (Membership):  Jen Wilkins 
    Third Vice President (All Night Grad Party):  Barbara Abgate
    Treasurer:  Coleen Wist 
    Secretary:  Alicia Howard
    Committee Positions

    Communication:   OPEN
    Minority Student Achievement Advisory Committee (MSAAC): OPEN
    Hospitality:   OPEN
    Loudoun Education Alliance of Parents (LEAP):  OPEN
    Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC):  Julie Granata-Boyd
    Website: Diana Conner