site stats

2016-2017 PTO Board Members
President Heidi Mayo
Vice President of Fundraising/Fair Dawn Thomas
Vice President of Special Events
Vice President of Communications Belinda Burley
Treasurer Thu Wong
Secretary    Shannon Akers
Teacher Representative Michele Chmielewski

Click on the link below to provide your contact information for the WES Family Directory:

Please email Belinda with questions.

Last Modified on September 2, 2016