site stats

Tolbert's Upcoming Events

View Calendar
play rotator
pause rotator
 John W. Tolbert, Jr. Elementary Twitter
Susan Ward, Principal Twitter
Nicholas Zapadka, Assistant Principal Twitter
691 Potomac Station Drive, NE
Leesburg, Virginia 20176
Phone: (571) 252-2870
Fax: (703) 779-8989
Absentee Line: (571) 252-2871
      Email Student Absence:    
 Personalized Learning
Our Beautiful Tolbert Community 
 Tolbert Rainbow
 First Grade
One to the World Project:
Mapping and Designing the Tolbert Courtyard to
Pay It Forward 
Peachjar Flyers

School Board Members