site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

PTSO Officers, Committees & Representatives

President Adrienne Lyne
1st Vice President Kim Fortunato
2nd Vice President
Secretary Cynthia Morris
Treasurer Sherri Zoldos
Principal William (Sam) Shipp
Standing Committee Chairs (BOD)
E-News Susannah Ruttle
Fundraising Doreen Garcia
Hospitality Karina Chiesa
Membership Pam Ruddy
Volunteer Coordinator Chris Vann
Graduation Celebration Open
LEAP Ginny Skrobialowski & Jim Widzinski
SEAC  Deana Czaban 
Staff Rep
Student Rep
Please consider joining one of the standing committees above, or some of the “Special Committees” for the 2015-2016 school your.  Click the link here to see how you can help!
Keep up to date on all of the latest Woodgrove happenings!  Subscribe to the e-news letter, the Woodgrove Weekly, by clicking here! 

Last Modified on November 22, 2016