Back to Top

Important Contacts

Monday, December 11, 2023

  • A or B Day

    Main Office Hours
    8:45 AM - 4:30 PM

Daily Announcements

  • Briar Woods High School Our Mission


Peachjar Flyers
  •  Notice of Equal Opportunity:  Student Rights and Responsibilities booklet is online

     Green Circle with white text:  Common Sense Education School 2023-2024

School Board Members

School Board Members
Ashburn District: Harris Mahedavi 
Blue Ridge District: Ian Serotkin
Broad Run District: Tiffany Polifko
Dulles District: Jeff Morse
At Large Member: Denise Corbo