Tri-M Music Honor Society

  • 2018-2019 Applications!

    Use the link below to access our online Tri-M application.  The link below will take you to a Google form.  Don't forget that all applications must be submitted by 4:10 PM Friday, September 7, 2018.

     

    2018-2019 Tri-M Application

  • PROJECTED MONTHLY MEETINGS

    The SBHS Tri-M Chapter will meet monthly in the band room at 8:30 AM (unless otherwise noted) throughout the 2018-2019 year.  Attendance is required by all inducted members. This year, we plan to meet on the following mornings:

     

    September--Thursday, September 20--8:45 AM--current members for induction planning.             

    October--Monday, October 1 (all members including recent inductees)  HOMECOMING WEEK WELCOME 

    October--Monday, October 15 

    November--Monday, November 19

    December--Monday, December 10

    January--Monday, January 7

    February--Monday, February 11

    March--Monday, March 18

    April--Tuesday, April 22

    May--TBA--suggested Monday, May 6 or May 13

    June--TBA