Tri-M Music Honor Society

  • 2019-2020 Applications!

    Use the link below to access our online Tri-M application.  The link below will take you to a Google form.  Please fill out the form using your school Google account.  Don't forget that all applications must be submitted by 4:10 PM Friday, September 20, 2019.

     

    2019-2020 Tri-M Application

  • PROJECTED 2019-2020 MONTHLY MEETINGS

    The SBHS Tri-M Chapter will meet monthly in the band room at 8:30 AM (unless otherwise noted) throughout the 2019-2020 year.  Attendance is required by all inducted members. This year, we plan to meet on the following mornings:

     

    September--Monday, September 16--8:30 AM--current members for induction planning.             

    October--Monday, October 7 (all members including recent inductees) 

    November--Monday, November 11

    December--Monday, December 2

    January--Monday, January 10

    February--Monday, February 3

    March--Monday, March 2

    March--Monday, March 30

    April--Tuesday, April 27--OFFICER ELECTIONS