•  
     
    Social Science and Global Studies Summer Enrichment
    2019-2020
     
     
     
     
    AP World History:  The summer enrichment can be found on Google Classroom using the join code e95e13. If you have any questions, please email Danyael.Graham@lcps.org or Kelly.Rosati@lcps.org. 
     
    AP Human Geography:  The AP Human Geography summer enrichment can be found here.  If you have any questions, please email Kyle.Linder@lcps.org. 
     
    AP Comparative Government: The AP US and Comparative summer assignment can be found here. If you have any questions, please email Aaron.Stiles@lcps.org or Joshua.Smialek@lcps.org. 
      
    AP Economics:  No Summer Enrichment Activity. 
     
    AP US History:  The Description for APUSH can be found here. Here is information for accessing Chapter 1, Chapter 2, and Chapter 3
     
    Intro to AP World History: No Summer Enrichment Activity. 
     
    AP Psychology:  The Summer Enrichment for AP Psychology (AKA WOMBAT) can be found here. If you have any questions, please email Jonathan.Landry@lcps.org or Savannah.Trent@lcps.org. 
     
     
    Dual Enrollment US History: No Summer Enrichment Activity 
     
     
    Dual Enrollment US Government:  No Summer Enrichment Activity
     
     
    Dual Enrollment African History:  No Summer Enrichment Activity