• PTO Meeting Schedule
    2018-2019
     
    All meetings are in the BRMS Library.  Everyone is invited to attend! 
     
     

     

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:30 am

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:30 am

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:30 pm

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:30 pm

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 9:30 am

    Tuesday, February 5, 2019 6:30 pm

    Tuesday, March 5, 2019 9:30 am

    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:30 pm

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:30 am

    Monday, June 3, 2019 9:30 am