• ITS logo

    Congratulations to the 2023/2024 ITS Officers!

    2023/2024 ITS Officers

    Presidents:  Beckett Rice / Arman Jaiswal  

    Vice President: Krishna Olguin / Andria Papalabropoulos

    Assisting the Community Service Chairs

    Secretary:  Chloe Burroughs / Kaitlyn Lanigan

    Assisting the Spirit Chairs - with the Spirit Event(s).

    ITS Advocate:  Autumn Cantrell / Sydney Ivey

    Assisting the Fundraising Chairs.

    Spotlight Officer: Lauren Antonik

    Community Service:  Emmi Caretti/Kai Macaninch

    Spirit Officers:  Aimee Soriano/ Simone Dodson

    Publicity:  Chance McGill / Kylee Clark

    Fundraising:  Hannah Margenau / Ava Rotell


Last Modified on September 4, 2023