• ITS logo

    Congratulations to the 2022/2023 ITS Officers!

    (ITS Officer Meeting 9/6 after school!)

    President:  Sarah Lehner

    Vice Presidents:  Aaron Eichenlaub and Katie Tirrell

    Historians:  Madison Whitbeck and Lily Sgroi

    Secretaries:  Beckett Rice and Lauren Antonik

    Treasurers:  Andria Papalabrakopoulos and Krishna Olguin

    Theatre Advocacy Chairs:  Arman Jaiswal and Emmi Caretti

Last Modified on September 5, 2022