• In order to park on the Freedom High School campus during the school day or for extra-curricular or co-curricular activities, students must complete the Parking Registration form and also attend with a parent or guardian the Virtual Parking Pass meeting to review expectations.
     
    The Freedom High School Parking Pass Virtual Meetings will occur on Friday, February 26, 2021 at 8:30 a.m., Monday, March 1, 2021 at 3:00 p.m., Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 8:30 a.m., and Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 8:30 a.m. Additional dates and times are listed below:
     
    Wednesday, April 7 at 8:30 a.m.
    Friday, April 9 at 8:30 a.m.
    Monday, April 19 at 3:00 p.m.
    Monday, May 3 at 3:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, May 4 at 8:30 a.m.
    Thursday, May 6 at 8:30 a.m.
     
    The link for the Google Meet is:
     
    The link for the Registration Google Form that must be completed prior to a parking pass being issued is:
     
    If you have questions, please contact Tonya Smith, Assistant Principal at tonya.smith@lcps.org or Susan Outten, School Safety Officer, at susan.outten@lcps.org.