• STUDENT ASSISTANCE SERVICES
    Jennifer Evans, LPC - Supervisor

    Program Assistant
    Susan Westgate

     

    Attendance Officers

School Contact
Aldie Chavis.Teal@lcps.org
Algonkian Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Arcola Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Ashburn Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Ball's Bluff Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Banneker Lori.Melcher@lcps.org
Belmont Ridge Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Belmont Station Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Blue Ridge Lori.Melcher@lcps.org
Brambleton Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Briar Woods Mark.Jones@lcps.org
Broad Run Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Buffalo Trail Chavis.Teal@lcps.org
Cardinal Ridge Mark.Jones@lcps.org
Catoctin Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Cedar Lane Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Cool Spring Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Countryside Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Creighton's Corner Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Discovery Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Dominion Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Dominion Trail Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Douglass School Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Eagle Ridge Mark.Jones@lcps.org
Emerick Lori.Melcher@lcps.org
Last Modified on March 17, 2021