• Flute
    Yvonne Kocur - yvonne.kocur@gmail.com
    Susan Hayes - snhflute@aol.com - 703.625.1997 

    Wendy Lane - fluteteacher@verizon.net - 703.404.3103
    Jasmeen Miller - Jasmeen.Miller@lcps.org
    Robyn Lawrence - Robyn.Lawrence@lcps.org - 540-915-5809 
     

    Oboe

    Wendy Hodge - wendycaudlehodge@gmail.com - 256-701-0085

     

    Bassoon

    Kelly Stratil - kstratil@aol.com - 703.927.4885

     

     

    Clarinet

    Ted Hasko - 703.430.8060 - tedhasko@yahoo.com 
    Rebecca McFarland - rjmclarinet@gmail.com - 703-763-9406
    Jared Eastridge - jared.eastridge@gmail.com 
    Betty Bley - Betty.Bley@theclarinetstudio.net 
    Sarah Mascara -sarah.horback@gmail.com - 703-867-3854
     
     

    Saxophone

    Kim Hrynyk - Kimberly.Hrynyk@lcps.org

    Ted Hasko - 703.430.8060 
    Jared Eastridge - jared.eastridge@gmail.com 

    Brian Robinson - bfrobinson@fcps.edu - 703.622.3317

    Jason Miller - jymiller@fcps.edu

     

    French Horn

    Scarlett Sullivan - scarlettsmssullivan@gmail.com

    Drew Duncan - Andrew.Duncan@lcps.org 

    Avery Pettigrew - avery.pettigrew@gmail.com

    Aaron Cockson - aaroncockson@gmail.com

    Bryan Fay - bryan.fay@lcps.org

     

     

    Trumpet

    Brett Dodson - dodsonbs@gmail.com
    Kane Fuhrman - Kane.Fuhrman@lcps.org
    Eric Blanks -  Eric.Blanks@lcps.org 
    Tim Dickson - tadickson@comcast.net - 540.338.7538
    Chris Bollinger - bollinca522@gmail.com
     

     

    Low Brass

    Chris Singleton - christopherjsingleton@gmail.com 

    Tricia Neff - tclarkneff@verizon.net - 703.729.7786
    Adam Stokes - astokes127@gmail.com 
    Chris Troiano - Troiano220@gmail.com - 631.942.9627
    Andrew Giotta - andrew.giotta@lcps.org
    Ken Trammell - Kendrey.Trammell@lcps.org - 703.282.7196

    Chris Buckley - pooreuph@gmail.com

    Chris Bollinger - bollinca522@gmail.com

     

    Percussion

    Michael Williams - michael.williams@lcps.org  
    John Patton - johnpatton85@gmail.com
    Jamieson Carr - jamieson.carr@gmail.com
    James Swarts - jrswarts@gmail.com - 503.810.3208
Last Modified on May 15, 2020