Attendance Officers

School Contact
Aldie Elementary School Chavis.Teal@lcps.org
Algonkian Elementary School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Arcola Elementary School Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Ashburn Elementary School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Ball's Bluff Elementary School Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Banneker Elementary School Lori.Melcher@lcps.org
Belmont Ridge Middle School Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Belmont Station Elementary School Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Blue Ridge Middle School Lori.Melcher@lcps.org
Brambleton Middle School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Briar Woods High School Mark.Jones@lcps.org
Broad Run High School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Buffalo Trail Elementary School Chavis.Teal@lcps.org
Cardinal Ridge Elementary School Mark.Jones@lcps.org
Catoctin Elementary School Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Cedar Lane Elementary School Courtney.Henry@lcps.org
Cool Spring Elementary School Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Countryside Elementary School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Creighton's Corner Elementary School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Discovery Elementary School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Dominion High School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Dominion Trail Elementary School Celeste.Glover@lcps.org
Douglass School Kate.Freeman@lcps.org
Eagle Ridge Middle School Mark.Jones@lcps.org
Emerick Elementary School Lori.Melcher@lcps.org
Last Modified on October 11, 2019