Student Assistance Specialists

School Contact
Belmont Ridge Middle School Kim.Hager@lcps.org
Blue Ridge Middle School Amy.Iliffe@lcps.org
Brambleton Middle School Fiona.Brown@lcps.org
Briar Woods High School Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Broad Run High School Gregory.Adams@lcps.org
Dominion High School Keith.Robinson@lcps.org
Douglass School Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Eagle Ridge Middle School Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Farmwell Station Middle School Gregory.Adams@lcps.org
Freedom High School Fiona.Brown@lcps.org
Harmony Middle School Amy.Iliffe@lcps.org
Harper Park Middle School Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Heritage High School Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Independence High School Fiona.Brown@lcps.org
J.L. Simpson Middle School Blaise.Carland@lcps.org
J.M. Lunsford Middle School Blaise.Carland@lcps.org
John Champe High School Darren.Madison@lcps.org
Lightridge High School Darren.Madison@.lcps.org
Loudoun County High School Blaise.Carland@lcps.org
Loudoun Valley High School Amy.Iliffe@lcps.org
Mercer Middle School Darren.Madison@lcps.org
Park View High School Gregory.Adams@lcps.org
Potomac Falls High School Keith.Robinson@lcps.org
River Bend Middle School Keith.Robinson@lcps.org
Riverside High School Kim.Hager@lcps.org
Last Modified on March 17, 2021