STUDENT ASSISTANCE SPECIALISTS
School Specialist Contact
Belmont Ridge Middle School SAS 2 TBD
Blue Ridge Middle School Amy Emery Amy.Emery@lcps.org
Brambleton Middle School Amy Eways Amy.Eways@lcps.org
Briar Woods High School Jashan Grewal Jashan.Grewal@lcps.org
Broad Run High School Sara Sherrick Sara.Sherrick@lcps.org
Dominion High School Keith Robinson Keith.Robinson@lcps.org
Eagle Ridge Middle School Jashan Grewal Jashan.Grewal@lcps.org
Farmwell Station Middle School Sara Sherrick Sara.Sherrick@lcps.org
Freedom High School Blaise Carland Blaise.Carland@lcps.org
Harmony Middle School Amy Emery Amy.Emery@lcps.org
Harper Park Middle School Megan Marshall Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Heritage High School Megan Marshall Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Independence High School Amy Eways Amy.Eways@lcps.org
J. L. Simpson Middle School Heather Rainey Heather.Rainey@lcps.org
J.M. Lunsford Middle School Blaise Carland Blaise.Carland@lcps.org
John Champe High School SAS 2 TBD
Lightridge High School Darren Madison Darren.Madison@lcps.org
Loudoun County High School Heather Rainey Heather.Rainey@lcps.org
Loudoun Valley High School Amy Emery Amy.Emery@lcps.org
Mercer Middle School SAS 2 TBD
North Star Megan Marshall Megan.Marshall@lcps.org
Park View High School Imani Hagans Imani.Hagans@lcps.org
Potomace Falls High School Keith Robinson Keith.Robinson@lcps.org
Riverside High School SAS 2 TBD
Robey Imani Hagans Imani.Hagans@lcps.org
Rock Ridge High School Fiona Brown Fiona.Brown@lcps.org
Seneca Ridge Middle School Keith Robinson Keith.Robinson@lcps.org
Smart's Middle School Kim Hager Kim.Hager@lcps.org
Sterling Middle School Imani Hagans Imani.Hagans@lcps.org
Stone Bridge High School Suchita Palit Suchita.Palit@lcps.org
Stone Hill Middle School Fiona Brown Fiona.Brown@lcps.org
Tuscarora High School Kim Hager Kim.Hager@lcps.org
Willard Middle School Darren Madison Darren.Madison@lcps.org
Woodgrove High School Amy Emery Amy.Emery@lcps.org
Last Modified on September 1, 2021