School Name Phone Number
ALDIE Wanda.Payne@lcps.org 703-957-4380
ALGONKIAN Megan.Tuma@lcps.org 571-434-3240
ARCOLA Rasha.Albasri@lcps.org 703-957-4390
ASHBURN Mary.Marsh@lcps.org 571-252-2350
BALL'S BLUFF Margot.Doucette@lcps.org 571-252-2880
BANNEKER Laverne.Warner@lcps.org 540-751-2480
BELMONT STATION Lynnette.Modicamore@lcps.org 571-252-2240
BUFFALO TRAIL Patricia.Strawser@lcps.org 703-722-2780
CARDINAL RIDGE Jessica.Benitez@lcps.org 571-367-4020
CARTER, ROSA LEE Sonya.Cooper@lcps.org 703-957-4490
CATOCTIN Debra.Frankovich@lcps.org 571-252-2940
CEDAR LANE Joanne.Gillman@lcps.org 571-252-2120
COOL SPRING Angela.Clegg@lcps.org 571-252-2890
COUNTRYSIDE Michelle.Ryan@lcps.org 571-434-3250
CREIGHTON'S CORNER Sara.Ly@lcps.org 703-957-4480
CULBERT, KENNETH W. Rebecca.Wolf@lcps.org 540-751-2540
DISCOVERY Melissa.Hausch@lcps.org 571-252-2370
DOMINION TRAIL Angie.BonillaPerez@lcps.org 571-252-2340
DOUGLASS, F. Katelyn.High@lcps.org 571-252-1920
EMERICK Jeni.Stuart@lcps.org 540-751-2440
EVERGREEN MILL Dianne.Borghese@lcps.org 571-252-2900
FOREST GROVE Carly.Hauck@lcps.org 571-434-4560
GOSHEN POST ELEMENTARY Marion.Aube-Monaghan@lcsp.org 571-367-4030
GUILFORD Stephanie.Jedilicka@lcps.org 571-434-4550
HAMILTON Margie.Edgin@lcps.org 540-751-2570
Last Modified on Thursday at 11:12 AM