Student Health Services
    Main Office Number:   571-252-1017      Fax:   571-252-1245

    Resource Nurse Assignments 2023 -2024
    Algonkian Elementary
    Belmont Station Elementary
    Countryside Elementary
    Hamilton Elementary
    Horizon Elementary
    Lowes Island Elementary
    Meadowland Elementary
    Potowmack Elementary
    Sully Elementary 
    Tolbert Elementary
    River Bend Middle
    Seneca Ridge Middle
    Dominion High
    Park View High
    Potomac Falls High  
    Ball's Bluff Elementary
    Catoctin Elementary
    F. Douglass Elementary
    Leesburg Elementary
    F. H. Reid Elementary
    Waterford Elementary 
    Harper Park Middle
    Simpson Middle
    Smart's Mill Middle
    Heritage High
    Loudoun County High
    Tuscarora High
    Forest Grove Elementary
    Guilford Elementary
    Rolling Ridge Elementary 
    Sterling Elementary
    Sugarland Elementary
    Mobile Health
    K. Culbert Elementary
    Emerick Elementary
    Evergreen Mill Elementary
    Hillsboro Charter
    Lincoln Elementary
    Lovettsville Elementary
    Mountain View Elementary
    Round Hill Elementary 
    Blue Ridge Middle
    Harmony Middle
    Loudoun Valley High
    Woodgrove High
    Ashburn Elementary 
    Cool Spring Elementary
    Discovery Elementary
    Dominion Trail Elementary
    Mill Run Elementary
    Tolbert Elementary
    S. Weller Elementary
    Eagle Ridge Middle
    Farmwell Station Middle
    Broad Run High
    Briar Woods High 
    Aldie Elementary
    Cardinal Ridge Elementary
    Goshen Post Elementary
    Hutchison Elementary
    Liberty Elementary
    Sycolin Creek Elementary
    J. Michael Lunsford Middle
    Willard Middle
    Academies of Loudoun
    The North Star School
    Hillside Elementary
    Legacy Elementary
    Sanders Corner Elementary
    Seldens Landing Elementary
    E. Thompson Elementary
    Waxpool Elementary
    Belmont Ridge Middle
    Trailside Middle
    Riverside High
    Stone Bridge High
    Banneker Elementary
    Buffalo Trail Elementary
    Hamilton Elementary
    Middleburg Charter
    Moorefield Station Elementary
    Pinebrook Elementary
    Brambleton Middle 
    Independence High
    Lightridge High
    Arcola Elementary
    Creighton's Corner Elementary
    R. L. Carter Elementary
    Little River Elementary
    Harper Park Middle
    Mercer Middle
    Stone Hill Middle
    Rock Ridge High
    Cedar Lane Elementary
    Lucketts Elementary
    Madison's Trust Elementary
    Newton Lee Elementary
    Sterling Middle
    Park View High
    For any school not listed, call any Resource Nurse or Student Health Services (571-252-1017).
Last Modified on December 7, 2023