• Please find below the proposed bylaws with changes highlighted. The Bylaw Committee presented these changes to the membership in attendance at the April 11, 2019 PTO meeting where quorum was met. A special THANK YOU to the following members of Bylaw committee for your time and effort to read, review and revise our Bylaws: 

    • Danielle Woodruff- Committee Chair
    • Monica Greene
    • Jimmy Hill
    • Jaime Franks
    • Jenn Tribino 
    • Josh Shields

    Bylaws of the Emerick PTO Proposed Revision Spring 2019

Last Modified on April 12, 2019