• For all Instruments: Catoctin School of Music (Leesburg)

      also any local music store - as long as the private teacher plays the instrument you are studying....

    Flute

    Robyn Lawrence - Robyn.Lawrence@lcps.org - 540-915-5809 
    Yvonne Kocur - tootyfluty@hotmail.com 
    Susan Hayes - snhflute@aol.com - 703.625.1997 
    Wendy Lane - fluteteacher@verizon.net - 703.404.3103

    Oboe

    Wendy Hodge - wendycaudlehodge@gmail.com - 256-701-0085

    Madeline Wight - Madeline.Wight@lcps.org

    Bassoon

    Kelly Stratil - kstratil@aol.com - 703.927.4885

    Clarinet

    Ted Hasko - 703.430.8060 - tedhasko@yahoo.com 
    Rebecca McFarland - rjmclarinet@gmail.com - 703-763-9406
    Jared Eastridge - jared.eastridge@gmail.com 
    Betty Bley - Betty.Bley@theclarinetstudio.net 
    Sarah Mascara -sarah.horback@gmail.com - 703-867-3854

    Saxophone

    Kim Hrynyk - Kimberly.Hrynyk@lcps.org

    Ted Hasko - 703.430.8060 
    Jared Eastridge - jared.eastridge@gmail.com 

    Brian Robinson - bfrobinson@fcps.edu - 703.622.3317

    Jason Miller - jymiller@fcps.edu

    French Horn

    Alexandra Mattsonafrenchhornplayer@gmail.com (went to SBHS)

    Drew Duncan - Andrew.Duncan@lcps.org 

    Avery Pettigrew - avery.pettigrew@gmail.com

    Aaron Cockson - aaroncockson@gmail.com

    Bryan Fay - bryan.fay@lcps.org

    Trumpet

    Brett Dodson - dodsonbs@gmail.com
    Kane Fuhrman - Kane.Fuhrman@lcps.org
    Eric Blanks -  Eric.Blanks@lcps.org 
    Tim Dickson - tadickson@comcast.net - 540.338.7538
    Chris Bollinger - bollinca522@gmail.com

    Low Brass

    Ed Vinson – (334) 663-2903       edvinson1@gmail.com

    Chris Singleton - christopherjsingleton@gmail.com 

    Tricia Neff - tclarkneff@verizon.net - 703.729.7786
    Adam Stokes - astokes127@gmail.com 
    Chris Troiano - Troiano220@gmail.com - 631.942.9627
    Andrew Giotta - andrew.giotta@lcps.org
    Ken Trammell - Kendrey.Trammell@lcps.org - 703.282.7196

    Chris Buckley - pooreuph@gmail.com

    Chris Bollinger - bollinca522@gmail.com

    Percussion

    Michael Williams - michael.williams@lcps.org