Club Name Sponsor Sponsor Email Day
Academies of Loudoun Academic Competition Team TBD Both
Academies of Loudoun Science Association Jacob Voetberg jacob.voetberg@lcps.org A
ACL Aerospace Club TBD TBD
ACL Mini-Thon TBD TBD
ACL Physics Club Dr. Dan Crowe Dan.Crowe@lcps.org Both
ACL SAT Club Leora Bell Leora.bell@lcps.org Both
ACL Science Olympiad Amy Goodyear amy.goodyear@lcps.org
ACL STEM Outreach Club John Chapin john.chapin@lcps.org
ACL Tutors Jake Voetberg jacob.voetberg@lcps.org Both
Amazon Web Services Peter Randall peter.randall@lcps.org A
Amnesty Club Megan Fay megan.fay@lcps.org
AMPL Kimberlee Riordan kimberlee.riordan@lcps.org Both
Architecture Club Rebecca Stone rebecca.stone@lcps.org both
Asian Student Association Ruby Cheng ruby.cheng@lcps.org B day
Astronomical Club Dan Crowe dan.crowe@lcps.org
Bio Informatics Club John Chapin John.Chapin@lcps.org A
Biomedical Club Dr. Melissa Willis Melissa.Willis@lcps.org B
Chemistry Club TBD TBD
Chess Club Tobie Juleau tobie.juleau@lcps.org
Cloud Club Nathanial Cool nathanial.cool@lcps.org A
Computer Science Honors Society John Chapin John.Chapin@lcps.org Both
Connect 4 Cancer Tracey Pierscinski Tracey.pierscinski@lcps.org Both
Crocheting for Comfort Susan Cypher susan.cypher@lcps.org B day
Doctors Without Borders Supporters Megan Fay megan.fay@lcps.org
Drives for Lives Sharon Dennington sharon.dennington@lcps.org B Day
Endangered Species Club TBD TBD
Engineering Conference Club TBD TBD
Film Club Tara Wall Tara.Wall@lcps.org Both
Geocultural Club TBD TBD
Girl Up Ms. Fionna Thistlethwaite Fiona.Thistlethwaite@lcps.org Both
Girls Who Code Erin Wissler erin.wissler@lcps.org Both
Green Earth Jennifer Hiltner jennifer.hiltner@lcps.org Both
GSA Jennifer Hiltner Jennifer.hiltner@lcps.org Both
Habitat for Humanity Johanna Cannon Johanna.cannon@lcps.org
HOSA Megan Fay Megan.fay@lcps.org A & B
Hunger Relief Club TBD TBD Both
Indian Student Association TBD-Pramila Gururaj
Investment Club Roger Rose Roger.Rose@lcps.org Both
Jumping For Jesus Shabnam Omar Shabnam.omar@lcps.org A
Key Club Judy Pan judy.pan@lcps.org Both
Makerspace Club Josh Ajima josh.ajima@lcps.org Both
Maximize A.I. Neutrality Club Peter Randall Peter.randall@lcps.org
Medical Honor Society Tracey Pierscinski tracey.pierscinski@lcps.org Both
Minecraft Club Nathanial Cool nathanial.cool@lcps.org Both
Mobile App Development (MAD) Nora Tran nora.tran@lcps.org Both
Model United Nations (ACL MUN) TBD TBD
M-Power Zachary Minchow-Proffitt acldefab0@gmail.com Both
Music Club Alan Lear Megan Fay alan.lear@lcps.org megan.fay@lcps.org B day
Muslim Student Association Melissa Ewing melissa.ewing@lcps.org Both
National Science Honor Society Gina Craun gina.craun@lcps.org A
National Society of Black Engineers Michael Tomlinson Michael.Tomlinson@lcps.org A day
National Technical Honor Society Michelle Trudel michelle.trudel@lcps.org Both
Neuroscience Club Ashley Reid Ashley.Reid@lcps.org B day
Newspaper Club Francis Roberts Frances.roberts@lcps.org Both
PBIS Michelle Trudel michelle.trudel@lcps.org Both
Pharmacy Club TBD TBD
Pi Club TBD
Planet Priorities Club Johanna Cannon Johanna.Cannon@lcps.org B Day
POWER-(Provide Our Women Empowerment and Relief) Susie Osborne susie.osborne@lcps.org
Pre-Professional Health Honor Society Leah Steinbronn Leah.Steinbronn@lcps.org A day
Princess Packages Michael Croly Michael.Croly@lcps.org A
Programming Competition Club John Chapin John.Chapin@lcps.org Both
Quantum Computing Club Matthew Hilsdorf matthew.hilsdorf@lcps.org
Quarknet TBD TBD
Red Cross Club Linda Gantz linda.gantz@lcps.org Both
RESET(STEM4kids) Linda Gantz Linda.Gantz@lcps.org Both
RoboLoco Michael Tomlinson michael.tomlinson@lcps.org Both
School Store Mary Doherty mary.doherty@lcps.org Both
Science to Art Club TBD TBD
Secret Math Society Judy Pan Judy.Pan@lcps.org
SkillsUSA Susie Osborne Susie.Osborne@lcps.org A
Student Council Association Erin Wissler erin.wissler@lcps.org jennifer.hiltner@lcps.org Both
Technology Student Assocation (TSA) Octavia Williams octavia.williams@lcps.org Both
Ted Ed Student Talks Club TBD TBD
The Academies of Loudoun Newspaper Association Frances Roberts Frances.roberts@lcps.org B
Unicef Judy Pan judy.pan@lcps.org Both
Upwards Susan Cypher susan.cypher@lcps.org
VEX Robotics Club TBD TBD
Women In STEM Peter Randall peter.randall@lcps.org Both
Yearbook Judy Pan Frances Roberts judy.pan@lcps.org frances.roberts@lcps.org Both
Youth Economic Initative Club Theodore Bjerke theodore.bjerke@lcps.org