School Supervisor Contact
Academies of Loudoun Arlene Sattin Basques Arlene.SattinBasques@lcps.org
Aldie ES Kimberly Jones Kimberly.Jones@lcps.org
Algonkian ES Christine Mckee Christine.Mckee@lcps.org
Arcola ES Kimberly Jones Kimberly.Jones@lcps.org
Ashburn ES Bridget Gorey Bridget.Gorey@lcps.org
Balls Bluff ES Julie Cuocci Julie.Cuocci@lcps.org
Banneker ES Julie Illari Julie.Illari@lcps.org
Belmont Ridge MS Bridget Gorey Bridget.Gorey@lcps.org
Belmont Station ES Jennifer Hansen Jennifer.Hansen@lcps.org
Blue Ridge MS Julie Illari Julie.Illari@lcps.org
Brambleton MS Nykea Purnell Nykea.Purnell@lcps.org
Briar Woods HS Toni DeLuca-Evans Toni.DeLucaEvans@lcps.org
Broad Run HS Bridget Gorey Bridget.Gorey@lcps.org
Buffalo Trail ES Kimberly Jones Kimberly.Jones@lcps.org
Cardinal Ridge ES Thomas Chelgren Thomas.Chelgren@lcps.org
Catoctin ES Ellen McGraw Ellen.McGraw@lcps.org
Cedar Lane ES Jennifer Hansen Jennifer.Hansen@lcps.org
Cool Spring ES Ashleigh Spiegel Ashleigh.Spiegel@lcps.org
Countryside ES Christine Mckee Christine.Mckee@lcps.org
Creighton's Corner ES Nykea Purnell Nykea.Purnell@lcps.org
Discovery ES Bridget Gorey Bridget.Gorey@lcps.org
Dominion HS Arlene Sattin Basques Arlene.SattinBasques@lcps.org
Dominion Trail ES Bridget Gorey Bridget.Gorey@lcps.org
Douglass School Arlene Sattin Basques Arlene.SattinBasques@lcps.org
Eagle Ridge MS Toni DeLuca-Evans Toni.DeLucaEvans@lcps.org
Last Modified on July 24, 2019