School Social Worker Email
Academies of Loudoun Kelly Pollard Kelly.Pollard@lcps.org
Aldie Elementary Katie Metress Katie.Metress@lcps.org
Algonkian Elementary Tiffany Vogt Tiffany.Vogt@lcps.org
Arcola Elementary Paige Schrader Paige.Schrader@lcps.org
Ashburn Elementary Lisa Ernest Lisa.Ernest@lcps.org
Ball's Bluff Elementary Taylor Lewis Taylor.Lewis@lcps.org
Banneker Elementary Christian Waters Christian.Waters@lcps.org
Belmont Ridge Middle Rachel Stein Rachel.Stein@lcps.org
Belmont Station Elementary
Blue Ridge Middle Lottie Kohl Lottie.Kohl@lcps.org
Brambleton Middle
Briar Woods High Kristin Quimby Kristin.Quimby@lcps.org
Broad Run High Alonda Alloway-Higgins Alonda.AllowayHiggins@lcps.org
Buffalo Trail Elementary Paige Schrader Paige.Schrader@lcps.org
Cardinal Ridge Elementary Laura Nguyen Laura.Nguyen@lcps.org
Catoctin Elementary Carol Tepfer Carol.Tepfer@lcps.org
Cedar Lane Elementary
Child Find Marie Desjardins Marie.Desjardins@lcps.org
Child Find Dorothy Mittan Dorothy.Mittan@lcps.org
Cool Spring Elementary Carol Tepfer Carol.Tepfer@lcps.org
Countryside Elementary Laura Nguyen Laura.Nguyen@lcps.org
Creighton Corner Elementary Erin Crosby Erin.Crosby@lcps.org
Discovery Elementary Parisa Bigdeli Parisa.Bigdeli@lcps.org
Dominion High Jennifer Chang Jenn.Chang@lcps.org
Dominion Trail Elementary Lisa Ernest Lisa.Ernest@lcps.org
Last Modified on June 5, 2019