site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
header shadow

Loudoun County

Public Schools

LCPS Transportation Lead Bus Drivers
Per Assigned School
   
School Area Lead Bus Driver
Email Address
Aldie ES South Carol.Gould@lcps.org
Algonkian ES East Deborah.Saffell@lcps.org
Arcola ES South Tammi.Bell@lcps.org
Ashburn ES East Elizabeth.Kraatz@lcps.org
Ball’s Bluff ES Central   Pamela.Spence@lcps.org
Banneker ES West Melissa.Gatlin@lcps.org
Belmont Ridge MS Central   Sonia.Mullany@lcps.org
Belmont Station ES East Mark.Reitz@lcps.org
Blue Ridge MS West Melissa.Gatlin@lcps.org
Briar Woods HS South Esperanza.Badillo@lcps.org
Broad Run HS East Elizabeth.Kraatz@lcps.org
Buffalo Trail ES South Sharon.Lacy@lcps.org
Cardinal Ridge ES South Carol.Gould@lcps.org
Catoctin ES Central   Pamela.Spence@lcps.org
Cedar Lane ES East Elizabeth.Kraatz@lcps.org
Cool Springs ES Central Shannon.Virts@lcps.org
Countryside ES East Tanya.Baker@lcps.org
Creighton’s Corner ES South Esperanza.Badillo@lcps.org
Discovery ES East Elizabeth.Kraatz@lcps.org
Dominion HS East Kim.Gilley@lcps.org
Douglas School Central Shannon.Virts@lcps.org
Eagle Ridge MS South Christine.Smith@lcps.org
Emerick ES West Melissa.Gatlin@lcps.org
Evergreen Mills ES Central Kevin.N.Lewis@lcps.org
Farmwell Station MS East Elizabeth.Kraatz@lcps.org
Forest Grove ES East David.Kiser@lcps.org
Frances Hazel Reid ES Central Charlene.Choinski@lcps.org
Frederick Douglas ES Central Pamela.Spence@lcps.org
Freedom HS South Sharon.Lacy@lcps.org
Guilford ES East David.Kiser@lcps.org
Hamilton ES West Melissa.Gatlin@lcps.org
Harmony MS West James.Graham@lcps.org
Harper Park MS Central Shannon.Virts@lcps.org
Heritage HS Central Shannon.Virts@lcps.org
Hillsboro Charter Academy West Patti.Hood@lcps.org
Hillside ES East Christine.Smith@lcps.org
Horizon ES East Deborah.Saffell@lcps.org
Hutchinson Farm ES South Sharon.Lacy@lcps.org
J. Lupton Simpson MS Central Pamela.Spence@lcps.org
J. Michael Lunsford MS South Angela.Rohrer@lcps.org
John Champe HS South Tammi.Bell@lcps.org
John W. Tolbert Jr. ES Central Shannon.Virts@lcps.org
Kenneth W. Culbert ES West James.Graham@lcps.org
Leesburg ES Central Kevin.N.Lewis@lcps.org
Legacy ES South Sharon.Noah@lcps.org
Liberty ES South Angela.Rohrer@lcps.org
Lincoln ES West Melissa.Gatlin@lcps.org
Little River ES South Carol.Gould@lcps.org
Loudoun County HS Central Kevin.N.Lewis@lcps.org
Loudoun Valley HS West Melissa.Gatlin@lcps.org
Lovettsville ES West James.Graham@lcps.org
Lowes Island ES East Kim.Gilley@lcps.org
Lucketts ES Central Charlene.Choinski@lcps.org
Madison’s Trust ES South Esperanza.Badillo@lcps.org
Meadowland ES East Tanya.Baker@lcps.org
Mercer MS  South Tammi.Bell@lcps.org
Middleburg Charter School West Patti.Hood@lcps.org
Mill Run ES South Christine.Smith@lcps.org
Monroe Technology Central Charlene.Choinski@lcps.org
Moorefield Station ES South Christine.Smith@lcps.org
Mountain View ES West James.Graham@lcps.org
Newton-Lee ES East Mark.Reitz@lcps.org
Out of County/Tuition Schools West Patti.Hood@lcps.org
Park View HS East David.Kiser@lcps.org
Pinebrook ES South Angela.Rohrer@lcps.org
Potomac Falls HS East Deborah.Saffell@lcps.org
Potowmack ES East Kim.Gilley@lcps.org
River Bend MS East Deborah.Saffell@lcps.org
Rock Ridge HS South Sharon.Noah@lcps.org
Rolling Ridge ES East Toni.Lawson@lcps.org
Rosa Lee Carter ES South Sharon.Noah@lcps.org
Round Hill ES West James.Graham@lcps.org
Sanders Corner ES East Mark.Reitz@lcps.org
Seldens Landing ES Central Sonia.Mullany@lcps.org
Seneca Ridge MS East Tanya.Baker@lcps.org
Smart’s Mill MS Central Charlene.Choinski@lcps.org
Steuart W. Weller ES Central Sonia.Mullany@lcps.org
Sugarland ES East Tanya.Baker@lcps.org
Sully ES East Toni.Lawson@lcps.org
Sycolin Creek ES Central Kevin.N.Lewis@lcps.org
Thomas Jefferson (Fairfax) Fairfax Patti.Hood@lcps.org
Trailside MS East Mark.Reitz@lcps.org
Waterford ES West James.Graham@lcps.org
Woodgrove HS West James.Graham@lcps.org
   
   
Transportation Area Supervisors   Email Address
Kathleen Guarini Central Kathleen.Guarini@lcps.org
Debbie Cherbonneaux East Debbie.Cherbonneaux@lcps.org
Ronda Thompson  South Ronda.Thompson@lcps.org 
Patti Hood West Patti.Hood@lcps.org
Transportation Coordinators   Email Address
Connie Wacker Central and East Connie.Wacker@lcps.org
Su Carlson South and West Su.Carlson@lcps.org
Transportation Supervisor   Email Address
Tisha Austin All Tisha.Austin@lcps.org
 


 

 
Last Modified on March 20, 2017

Get Connected To Loudoun County Public Schools

Click To OpenClick To Close
CLOSE