• Social Science Teachers
     
     
    These are the Heritage Social Science teachers and the classes they teach. Please visit the schoology pages of the teachers for information about homework, assignments, course information and other contact information.  
     

    Hummer, Steven. Email: steven.hummer@lcps.org

    US Government, World History 1, Psychology, World of Ideas, Global Social Issues

    Ryan Irwin Email: ryan.irwin@lcps.org
    AP World History, AP Economics, Semester Economics

     

     Knapp, Jacquelyn Email: jacquelyn.knapp@lcps.org

     AP US/Comparative Government , AP Geography, Dual Enrollment Government

     

    Krepinevich, Michael Email: michael.krepinevich@lcps.org

    World History 2, Economics

      

     Lee, Cathy Email: cathy.lee@lcps.org

    AP Psychology, US History Academic

     
     Schlegel, Andrea Email: andrea.schlegel@lcps.org

     International Relations, US History, World Religions. Economics

     

    Segerdahl, Richard Email: richard.segerdahl@lcps.org

    AP World History, Dual Enrollment US History,  Department Chair

     
    Chris Pasternak: chris.pasternack@lcps.org
    US History, Dual Enrollment US History, US Government, AP US History
     
    Thomas Orrell Email: thomas.orrell@lcps.org
    World History 2, AP World History
     
    Nolan Potts Email: nolan.potts@lcps.org
    Intro to AP World History, US History Academic
     
    Nancy Merriman Email: nancy.merriman@lcps.org
    Government, African-American History
     
    Holly Horton Email: holly.horton@lcps.org
    Intro to AP WH, World History I Academic 
     
    Daniel Breslauer: email: edward.breslauer@lcps.org
    World History One, World History Two
     
    Stephanie Lawrence Email: stephanie.lawrence@lcps.org
     US History DE, Intro to AP WH
     
    David Ravenscroft Email: david.ravenscroft@lcps.org
    AP World History, World History Two Academic
     
    Adamantia Tsoumpa Email: adamantia.tsoumpa@lcps.org
    Government Academic, World History One Academic