• Social Science Teachers
     
     
    These are the Heritage Social Science teachers and the classes they teach. Please visit the Vision pages of the teachers by clicking on their name for information about homework, assignments, course information and contact information.  
     

    Hummer, Steven. Email: steven.hummer@lcps.org

    US Government, World History 1, Psychology

    Elizabeth Glynn Email: elizabeth.glynn@lcps.org
    AP US History, US History Dual Enrollment, US History Academic

    Ryan Irwin Email: ryan.irwin@lcps.org
    AP World History, AP Economics, Semester Economics

     

     Knapp, Jacquelyn Email: jacquelyn.knapp@lcps.org

     AP US/Comparative Government , AP Geography, Dual Enrollment Government

     

    Krepinevich, Michael Email: michael.krepinevich@lcps.org

    World History 2, Economics

      

     

    Lee, Cathy Email: cathy.lee@lcps.org

    AP Psychology

     
     Schlegel, Andrea Email: andrea.schlegel@lcps.org

     International Relations, US History, World Religions

     

    Segerdahl, Richard Email: richard.segerdahl@lcps.org

    AP World History, Dual Enrollment US History, World History 2, Department Chair

     
    Chris Pasternak: chris.pasternack@lcps.org
    US History, Dual Enrollment US History, US Government
     
    Thomas Orrell Email: thomas.orrell@lcps.org
    World History 2, AP World History
     
    Nolan Potts Email: nolan.potts@lcps.org
    Pre- AP WH1, World History I Academic
     
    Nancy Merriman Email: nancy.merriman@lcps.org
    Government, World History I Academic
     
    Holly Horton Email: holly.horton@lcps.org
    Pre-AP WH1, World History I Academic 
     
    Daniel Breslauer: email: edward.breslauer@lcps.org