•  
    Teacher Courses & Clubs E-Mail
    Druyor, Tara
     

    Family & Consumer Sciences

    • Intro to Early Childhood Education
    • Early Childhood Education 1
    • Gourment Foods

    Club: FCCLA

    tara.druyor@lcps.org 

    Friedman, Lindsay
     
    Marketing/ FACS
    • Marketing 1 (Co-op and Non-Co-op)
    • Advanced Marketing (Co-op and Non-Co-op)
    • Travel, Tourism, and Destination Marketing
    • Teacher Cadet 1 and 2

    Club: DECA

    lindsay.friedman@lcps.org
    Gregory, Tim
     
    Technology Education
    • Manufacturing Systems 1 and 2, Production Systems
    • Technology of Robotic Design
    • Tech Drawing and Design
    • Advanced/Architectual/Engineering Drawing & Design

    Club: Robotics

    Lacey, Karen
     
    Business & Information Technology
    • Economics/Personal Finance
    • Business Law (Semester)
    • Business Management (Semester)

    Club: FBLA

    Madigan, Elizabeth
     
    Family & Consumer Sciences
    • Gourmet Foods
    • Intro to Culinary Arts

    Club: FCCLA

    elizabeth.madigan@lcps.org
    Mizikoski, Jeff

    Technology Education

    • Materials and Processes
    • Aerospace 1 and 2
    • Intro to Engineering and Design (PLTW)
    • Principles of Engineering  (PLTW)
    • Civil Engineering and Architecture  (PLTW)
    • Engineering Design and Development  (PLTW)

    Clubs: Aerospace Club; Engineering Club

     
     

    Hale, Elizabeth

     
    Business & Information Technology
    • Computer Information Systems
    • Advanced Computer Information Systems
    • Intro to Cybersecurity
    • Cybersecurity Operations
    • Application Development
    • IB Business Management (SY 2024_25)

    Clubs: Computer Science Honor Society, CyberPatriot

    elizabeth.hale@lcps.org

     

    Potts, Nolan

    • Introduction to Business and Marketing
    • Sports and Entertainment Marketing
    • Project Management (Leadership Development)

    Club: DECA

    nolan.potts@lcps.org

    St. Laurent, Morgan

    Marketing

    • Introduction to Business and Marketing
    • Sports and Entertainment Marketing
    • Project Management (Leadership Development)

    Club: DECA

    morgan.st.laurent@lcps.org