• Concert Attire:
     
    8th Grade - Eagle Ridge Polo or black shirt; black pants, black shoes, black socks.
    7th Grade - black dress shirt (polo or button-down) or blouse;  black pants, black shoes, black socks.
     

    Important dates for the 2018 - 2019 school year:

     

    • Nov. 28 - Wednesday: 8th Grade Winter Concert Rehearsal - after school
    • Dec. 3 - Monday: 8th Grade Winter Concert Rehearsal - after school
    • Dec. 6 - Thursday: 8th Grade Winter Concert @ Briar Woods High School - 7PM.
    • Jan. 22 - Tuesday: 7th Grade Rehearsal after-school.
    • Jan. 29 - Tuesday: 7th Grade Rehearsal after-school.
    • Jan. 31 - Thursday: 7th Grade Winter Concert
    • Feb 22, Friday - Middle School All-County Guitar auditions @ Lunsford Middle - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM. Select Guitar only.
    • April 4 - 5, Friday - Saturday;  Middle School All-County Guitar Festival @ Seneca Ridge Middle. Schedule TBA
    • April 25, Thursday - Spring Concert rehearsal - after school.
    • April 30, Tuesday - Spring Concert Rehearsal - after school.
    • Thursday, May 2nd - Spring Guitar Concert @ ERMS. 7th Grade @ 6PM; 8th Grade @ 7PM.
    • May 31 - Friday - Hershey Park Trip (Tentative date)