•  
         banner
         
        WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
     
    5th Grade Team
     
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Monday, October 14

    Columbus Day (NO SCHOOL)

    Wednesday, October 16

    F.L.E.

    Movable Monday

    Thursday, October 17

    F.L.E.

    Friday, October 18

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, October 21

    FLE

    Chorus

    Wednesday, October 23

    Unity Day (Wear Orange)

    Bus Driver Appreciation Day

    Friday, October 25

    D.A.R.E.

    Arcola Pink Out

    Monday, October 28

    Student Holiday (NO SCHOOL)

    Tuesday, October 29

    SCA/Safety Patrol Practice Installation Ceremony @ 2:00

    Wednesday, October 30

    SCA/ Safety Patrol Installation

    Ceremony @ 2:00

    Thursday, October 31

    Fall Celebration

    Friday, November 1

    D.A.R.E.

    END OF GRADING PERIOD

    Monday, November 4

    Teacher Work Day (NO SCHOOL)

    Tuesday, November 5

    Teacher Work Day (NO SCHOOL)

    Thursday, November 7

    Fall Portrait Retakes

    Friday, November 8

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, November 11

    Chorus

    Veteran's Day

    Veteran's Day Celebration @ 8:30

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified Yesterday at 5:49 PM