•  
         banner
         
        WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
     
     
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Friday, January 24

    D.A.R.E.

    January 27-31

    Kindness Week

    Monday, January 27

    Chorus

    Report Cards in ParentVue

    Friday, January 31

    D.A.R.E.

    Jersey Day

    Monday, February 3

    Chorus

    Wednesday, February 5

    Aussie Day (Wear Red, White, & Blue)

    Friday, February 7

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, February 10

    Chorus

    Tuesday, February 11

    5th Grade Chorus Dress Rehearsal @ 8:15

    5th Grade Chorus Performance @ 6:30

    Friday, February 14

    Valentine's Day

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, February 17

    NO SCHOOL (President's Day)

    Friday, February 21

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, February 24

    Chorus

    Wednesday February 26

    Movie Day

    Thursday, February 27

    3rd Grade Dress Rehearsal @ 9:30

    Friday, February 28

    D.A.R.E.

    PTA Glow Dance @ 6:30

    Monday, March 2

    Chorus

    Tuesday, March 3

    NO SCHOOL (Teacher Work Day)

    Friday, March 6

    D.A.R.E.

    Treasure Island Assembly @ 8:30

    Monday, March 9

    Chorus

    Friday, March 13

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, March 16

    Chorus

    Tuesday, March 17

    St. Patrick's Day

    Wednesday, March 18

    Mercer Visits Arcola @ 8:00

    Thursday, March 19

    Donuts for Dads (A-L) @ 7:00

    Friday, March 20

    D.A.R.E.

    Donuts for Dad (M-Z) @ 7:00

    Career Day 3-5 @ 8:15-10:30

    Monday, March 23

    Chorus

    Tuesday, March 24

    Marvel Day

    Wednesday, March 25

    Spring Portraits

    Thursday, March 26

    End of Grading Period

    Friday, March 27

    NO SCHOOL (Teacher Work Day)

    Monday, March 30

    Chorus

    Tuesday, March 31

    Mercer Field Trip @ 9:00-11:30

    Wednesday, April 1

    Science Fair @ 6:30

    Friday, April 3

    D.A.R.E.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified Yesterday at 8:24 PM