School Name Phone Number
BELMONT RIDGE MIDDLE Isabelle.Tracy@lcps.org 571-252-2225
BLUE RIDGE MIDDLE Maryann.Stetter@lcps.org 540-751-2521
EAGLE RIDGE MIDDLE Christianne.Dangremond@lcps.org 571-252-2141
FARMWELL STATION MIDDLE Ashley.Kang@lcps.org 571-252-2324
HARMONY MIDDLE Kathleen.Mills@lcps.org 540-751-2504
HARPER PARK MIDDLE Jennifer.Morgan@lcps.org 571-252-2821
J. M. LUNSFORD MIDDLE Cari.Zuckerman@lcps.org 703-722-2661
MERCER MIDDLE Samantha.Carnera@lcps.org 703-957-4343
RIVER BEND MIDDLE Joy.Jones@lcps.org 571-434-3223
SENECA RIDGE MIDDLE Barbara.Hansen@lcps.org 571-434-4424
J. L. SIMPSON MIDDLE Rene.Pettit@lcps.org 571-252-2841
SMART'S MILL MIDDLE Kirsten.Dunnigan@lcps.org 571-252-2031
STERLING MIDDLE Janetta.Siebs@lcps.org 571-434-4525
STONE HILL MIDDLE Carol.Miller@lcps.org 703-957-4421
TRAILSIDE MIDDLE Maureen.Newton@lcps.org 571-252-2280
NORTH STAR SCHOOL Crystal.Geller@lcps.org 571-252-2061
ACADEMIES OF LOUDOUN Jean.Doan@lcps.org 571-252-1980
BRIAR WOODS HIGH Amy.Hisel@lcps.org 703-957-4406
BROAD RUN HIGH Sharilee.McQuillan@lcps.org 571-252-2315
J. CHAMPE HIGH Sonia.Metha@lcps.org 703-722-2686
DOMINION HIGH Nicole.Wong@lcps.org 571-434-4402
FREEDOM HIGH Christine.Huber@lcps.org 703-957-4304
HERITAGE HIGH 571-252-2815
LOUDOUN COUNTY HIGH Shannon.Nerantzis@lcps.org 571-252-2009
LOUDOUN VALLEY HIGH MaryEllen.Foulkes@lcps.org 540-751-2404
Last Modified on December 20, 2021