•  

    Thursday, Sept. 19, 7pm Band Booster Meeting 

    Sept. 27 - Oct. 11 Cookie Dough Fundraiser HMS All students

    Thurs., Oct. 24, after school Cookie Dough Delivery 

    Thursday, Oct. 24, 7pm Band Booster Meeting 

    Thursday, Nov. 7, 9am Veterans’ Day Performance - Symphonic

    Friday, Nov. 8, 7:40am Veterans’ Day Performance Hillsboro Academy

    Tuesday, Nov. 12, 7pm Fall Concert 1 - HMS Concert, Harmonic7

    Thursday, Nov 14, 7pm Fall Concert 2 - HMS Symphonic

    Thursday, Nov. 21, 7pm Band Booster Meeting HMS Interested students/parents

    Monday, Dec. 16, 3:45-5:30pm 6th Grade Band Rehearsal - 6th Grade

    Tuesday, Dec. 17, 7pm Winter Concert 6th Grade

    Wed. Dec. 18, 9:00-10:30am Rising 6th Grade Assembly - Symphonic

    Sat., Jan 11, all day - District Band Auditions - Stone Bridge HS 

    Thursday, January 23, 7pm Band Booster Meeting 

    Jan 30-31, Feb. 1, all day All-District Band John Champe HS 

    Thursday, February 13, 7pm Pre-Assessment Concert 1 at Woodgrove HS - Symphonic

    Tuesday, February 25, 7pm Pre-Assessment Concert 2 - Concert, Harmonic7

    Thursday, February 27, 7pm Band Booster Meeting HMS Interested students/parents

    March 13, 2:30-6:00pm District Concert Assessment - Performances at 4:10 (Concert Band) and 4:55 (Symphonic Band) - cancelled

    March 16, 10:30-11:55 Assessment Performance and Clinic - Harmonic7 - cancelled

    Wednesday, March 25, 5-7pm District Jazz Ensemble Auditions Smarts Mill MS - cancelled

    Thursday, March 26, 7pm Band Booster Meeting HMS - cancelled

    Thursday, April 23, 7pm Band Booster Meeting HMS

    Sunday, April 26, all day Music Trip to Baltimore Symphony Baltimore, MD

    April 30, May 2, all day District Jazz Ensemble Briar Woods HS

    Fri., May 1, time TBD District Jazz Assessment Briar Woods HS Jazz

    Tuesday, May 5, 3:45-5:30pm Solo and Ensemble Festival at Loudoun Valley High School

    Tuesday, May 26, 7pm Band Booster/Chaperone Meeting HMS

    Tuesday, May 26, 3:45-5:30pm 6th Grade Band Rehearsal

    Wednesday, May 27 , 7pm Spring Concert 1 - 6th Grade

    Fri., May 29, all day Band Spring Trip Hersheypark All 7/8 Band Students

    June 2, 7pm Spring Concert 2 Harmonic7, Jazz

    June 4, 7pm Spring Concert 3 - HMS Symphonic, Concert 

    Thursday, June 4, after concert Band Booster Officer Elections HMS Interested students/parents

    July 13-16, 2020 Western Loudoun Band Camp HMS Interested students