•  NEHS is cooler than everything else
    National English Honor Society
    "gelast sceal mid are"
    Duty goes with honor 


     Sponsors: Executive Council: 
         Mrs. Michele Evans           Isheetha Goli & Asina Tekin  |  Induction Chairpersons
         Mrs. Beth Konkoski            Sydnee Hale & Sam Lombard  |  Read-In Chairpersons
         Mrs. Aubrey Skavdahl           Siena St. James & Nicole Gulosh  |  Social Media Chairpersons
                Meghan Hyatt & Sanjana Malyala |  Unbound Chairpersons
                Logan Pepin & Winnie Wang  |  Literacy Chairpersons
    Follow us on social media!
        Remind 101   Text "@eab39f" to 81010 
        Twitter   @brhspen
        Instagram  @brhspen