• Please direct questions specific to your high school to the respective Athletic Trainer listed below. General inquiries may be directed to the Supervisor of Athletics, Derek Farrey. Thank you.

LCPS Athletic Trainers

School Name Email Address Webpage
Briar Woods Jeff Bailey jeffery.bailey@lcps.org https://www.lcps.org/Page/148497
Broad Run Craig Veazie craig.veazie@lcps.org
Dominion Ed Renehan ed.renehan@lcps.org
Freedom Andy Lee andrew.lee@lcps.org
Heritage Marcus Owens marcus.owens@lcps.org
Independence Tim Cocrane timothy.cocrane@lcps.org
John Champe Sarah Charmo Sarah.Charmo@lcps.org
Loudoun County Megan Santos megan.santos@lcps.org
Loudoun Valley Andy Gordon andrew.gordon@lcps.org
Park View Shannon Sutphin shannon.sutphin@lcps.org
Potomac Falls Damian Pulos http://www.potomacfallshs.rschoolteams.com/page/3004
Rock Ridge Cole Powell cole.powell@lcps.org
Stone Bridge Tony Santos anthony.santos@lcps.org
Tuscarora Stacy Kress stacy.kress@lcps.org
Woodgrove Paul Peterson paul.peterson@lcps.org https://www.lcps.org/Page/148094
Last Modified on June 3, 2019