•  Puma

     Welcome to the Pinebrook PTA!

    May 15, 2020:

    A message from the PTA:

    We are deeply saddened by the closure of Loudoun County Public Schools due to the global pandemic of COVID-19. We hope all of you and your families are keeping well and safe. We look forward to seeing you again in the fall.

     

    We are pleased to announce the PTA Board for the 2020-21 school year:

    President: Amanda Lynch

    VP of Fundraising: Karla Daily

    VP of Volunteers: Rita Israni

    VP of Events: Ashlyn Lambert

    VP of Communications: Billie Rose

    Secretary: Casey Jones

    Treasurer: Rachel Chintala

     

     

     

     

     

       

    Our Mission 
    The mission of the Pinebrook PTA is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.
     
    Follow this link for a document listing all of the responsibilities of the different PTA positions - PTA Position Descriptions.
     
     
     

    2019-20 Executive Board

     
    Position Name Email
    Principal Paul Thiessen paul.thiessen@lcps.org
    President Amanda Lynch president@pnbpta.org
    Treasurer Carey Reynolds treasurer@pnbpta.org
    VP of Volunteers Casey Jones volunteers@pnbpta.org
    VP of Events Sylvia Gordon events@pnbpta.org
    VP of Fundraising Karla Daily fundraising@pnbpta.org
    Recording Secretary Latice Sese-Khalid secretary@pnbpta.org
     
     
     
     
     facebook Find us on Facebook at Pinebrook Elementary PTA