• Retirement & Disability Programs 

    Email:  LCPSRetireDisability@LCPS.ORG

     571-252-1690 Phone

    571-252-1699 Fax

    Jeanette Evans, Supervisor

    Jeanette.Evans@lcps.org

    VRS Retirement Benefits Administrator

    571-252-1402 

     Lara Kizer, Retirement & Disability Specialist

    Lara.Kizer@lcps.org

    LCPS & VRS Retirement

    403(b) Deferred Compensation

    Life Insurance/Disability Insurance

    571-252-1396

     Jody Peebles, Retirement Specialist

    Jody.Peebles@lcps.org

    LCPS & VRS Retirement 

      VRS Purchase of Prior Service

    457 Deferred Compensation

    571-252-1421

     Madelyn Rivera, Leave Specialist

    Madelyn.Rivera@lcps.org

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disabilities Act Amended

    571-252-1403

     Laura Bidwell, Leave Specialist 

    Laura.Bidwell@lcps.org

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disaiblities Act Amended

    571-252-6361

     Barbara Wooten, Leave Specialist

    Barbara.Wooten@lcps.org

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disabilities Act Amended

    571-252-1406

     Lacey Simms, Workers' Compensation Specialist

    Lacey.Simms@lcps.org

    571-252-1437

     Jenifer Colan Hubert, Secretary

    Jenifer.ColanHubert@lcps.org

    571-252-1690

Last Modified on June 9, 2020