• Retirement & Disability Programs 

     

    571-252-1690

    571-252-1699 FAX

     Email:  lcpsretiredisability@lcps.org

     

     

    Jeanette Evans

    Supervisor

    VRS Retirement Benefits Administrator

    571-252-1402 

    Jeanette.Evans@lcps.org 

     

    Lara Kizer

    Retirement & Disability Specialist

    LCPS & VRS Retirement

    403(b) Deferred Compensation

    Life Insurance/Disability Insurance

    571-252-1396

    Lara.Kizer@lcps.org

     

    Jody Peebles

    Retirement Specialist

    LCPS & VRS Retirement 

      VRS Purchase of Prior Service

    457 Deferred Compensation

    571-252-1421

    Jody.Peebles@lcps.org

     

    Madelyn Rivera

    Leave Specialist

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disabilities Act Amended

    571-252-1403

    Madelyn.Rivera@lcps.org

     

     

    Laura Bidwell

    Leave Specialist 

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disaiblities Act Amended

    571-252-6361

    Shari.Edwards@lcps.org 

     

    Barbara Wooten

    Leave Specialist

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disabilities Act Amended

    571-252-1406

    Barbara.Wooten@lcps.org

     

    Lacey Simms

     Workers' Compensation Specialist

    571-252-1437

    Lacey.Simms@lcps.org 

     

    Jenifer Colon Hubert

    Secretary

    571-252-1690

    Jenifer.ColonHubert@lcps.org

     

Last Modified on August 1, 2019