• Leave & Disability Programs 

    Email:  LCPSLeavedisability@lcps.org

     571-252-1690 Phone

    571-252-1699 Fax

    Jeanette Evans, Supervisor

    Jeanette.Evans@lcps.org

     

      

     Laura Bidwell, Leave Specialist 

    Laura.Bidwell@lcps.org

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disaiblities Act Amended

    571-252-1690

     

    Madelyn Rivera, Leave Specialist

    Madelyn.Rivera@lcps.org

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disabilities Act Amended

    571-252-1690

     

     Barbara Wooten, Leave Specialist

    Barbara.Wooten@lcps.org

    FMLA/Leave of Absence

    Americans with Disabilities Act Amended

    571-252-1690

     

     Lacey Simms, Workers' Compensation Specialist

    Lacey.Simms@lcps.org

    571-252-1690

     

     Jenifer Sorto, Admin Asst

    Jenifer.Sorto@lcps.org

    571-252-1690

Last Modified on February 5, 2021