If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

  • The 2018 Carnival Committee

    Chairpersons: Shannon Burns, Holly Hightower, & Lauren Everingham


    Businesses and Parents: Kim Winters

    DTES Events: Shannon Burns

    Program & Well Wishes: Blossom Martin & Dawn Bracken

    Entertainment: Laura Ahearn

    Day of Event & Volunteer Organization: Lauren Everingham & Laura Ahearn

    Food: Lora Crouch

    T-shirts & Giveaway: Nema Karimi, Rachelle Craft

    Baby Board: Lora Crouch & Nicole Erny


  • Questions? Comments.

    Contact Us


Last Modified on March 19, 2018