Mr. Chad Cooper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chad Cooper

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: chad.cooper@lcps.org

Mr. Damon Laabs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Damon Laabs

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: damon.laabs@lcps.org

Mrs. Kathleen Nealon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathleen Nealon

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: kathleen.nealon@lcps.org

Mrs. Lisa Posada

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Posada

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Lisa.posada@lcps.org

Mrs. Kelly Revak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelly Revak

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Kelly.Revak@lcps.org

Ms. Susie Strong

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Susie Strong

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email:  susan.strong@lcps.org

Mrs. Jeannie Tallent

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jeannie Tallent

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: jeannie.tallent@lcps.org