Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rachael Moore

6th Grade U.S. History

School Bio

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Rachael.Moore@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lori Reemts

6th Grade U.S. History

School Bio

Phone: (571) 252-2280

Email: lori.reemts@lcps.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Joseph Funkhouser

6th Grade U.S. History

School Bio

Phone: (571) 252-2280

Email: Joseph.Funkhouser@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wyatt Calhoun

7th Grade U.S. History

School Bio

Phone: (571) 252-2280

Email: Benjamin.W.Calhoun@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Carolann Kinzer

7th Grade U.S. History

School Bio

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: carolann.kinzer@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Marcus White

7th Grade U.S. History

School Bio

Phone: (571) 252-2280

Email: marcus.white@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeb Dickerson

8th Grade Civics & Economics

 

School Bio

Phone: (571) 252-2280

Email: Jeb.Dickerson@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Istvan Foldesi

8th Grade Civics & Economics

School Bio

Phone: (571) 252-2280

Email: istvan.foldesi@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Danielle Kuni

8th Grade Civics and Economics

School Bio

Phone: (571) 252-2280

Email: danielle.kuni@lcps.org