Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Felix Colaciello

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Felix.Colaciello@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Morgan Leek

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Morgan.Leek@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Mitchell

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Scott.Mitchell@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Murphy

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Michael.Murphy2@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sarah Plain

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Sarah.Plain@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jodi Reeve

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Jodi.Reeve@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Shirk

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Kevin.Shirk@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amy Spencer

Website

Phone: 571-252-2280

Email: Amy.Spencer@lcps.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: