Welcome to the
    Eagle Ridge Middle School
    English Department 2022-23

    Pictured from Left to Right: 
    Front row/seated: Kasandra Morano, Alec Keaton, Lindsey DiMaria (Reading Specialist), Nick Macias, Jennifer Burns
    Theresa Rossell
    Back row: Beth Nelson, Jane Peterson, Mindy McManus, Jenny Hahn, Eileen Lau, Jessica O'Brien, Theresa Rossell, Rhonda Hayes, Brook Robison, Ellen Terry 
    Not pictured: Gabby Fabunmi, Kelly Howerton, Joe Midolo, Robyn Parker


Last Modified on October 2, 2023