• Most games are held at Ashburn Ice House. Be sure to check out AIH's lastest COVID-related policies prior to showing up for a game!

     

     

    DATE

    TIME

    HOME TEAM

    AWAY TEAM

    LOCATION/SCORE

     

     

     

     

     

    Fri, Oct. 30

    8:30

    Tuscarora/Heritage

    Stone Bridge

    W 10 - 18

    Fri, Nov. 6

    9:00

    Chantilly

    Stone Bridge

    W 1 - 11

    Fri, Nov. 13

    9:20

    Stone Bridge

    Loudoun Co/Freedom

    W 10 - 0

     

     

     

     

     

    Fri, Dec. 4

    9:00

    Stone Bridge

    Broad Run

    AIH-E

    Fri, Dec. 11

    9:00

    John Champe/Lightridge

    Stone Bridge

    AIH-E

    Fri. Dec. 18

    9:00

    Riverside

    Stone Bridge

    AIH-E

     

     

     

     

     

    Fri. Jan. 8

    7:40

    Independence

    Stone Bridge

    AIH-W

    Fri. Jan. 22

    7:40

    Stone Bridge

    Briar Woods

    AIH-W

    Fri, Jan 29

    9:00

    Stone Bridge

    Dominion/Potomac Falls

    AIH-E

     

     

     

     

     

    Fri, Feb. 12

    9:00

    Stone Bridge

    Broad Run

    AIH-E

Last Modified on November 24, 2020