• Office of Special Education
    21000 Education Court Ashburn, VA 20148
    571 252 1011
     Director of Special Education
    Dr. Suzanne M. Jimenez
    Suzanne.Jimenez@lcps.org
Staff Title Contact
Mark Nichols ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY SUPERVISOR Mark.Nichols@lcps.org
Joy Engstrom AUTISM SUPERVISOR Joy.Engstrom@lcps.org
Lori Padgett ECSE SUPERVISOR Lori.Padgett@lcps.org
Arlene Sattin Basques ELEMENTARY SUPERVISOR Arlene.SattinBasques@lcps.org
Ashleigh Spiegel ELEMENTARY SUPERVISOR Ashleigh.Spiegel@lcps.org
Ellen McGraw ELEMENTARY SUPERVISOR Ellen.McGraw@lcps.org
Jennifer Hansen ELEMENTARY SUPERVISOR Jennifer.Hansen@lcps.org
Jill Galaida ELEMENTARY SUPERVISOR Jill.Galaida@lcps.org
Kimberly Jones ELEMENTARY SUPERVISOR Kimberly.Jones@lcps.org
Toni DeLuca-Evans ELEMENTARY SUPERVISOR Toni.DeLucaEvans@lcps.org
Donna Smith PROCEDURAL SUPPORT SUPERVISOR Donna.Smith@lcps.org
Megan Wagner PROGRAMS AND SERVICES SUPERVISOR Megan.Wagner@lcps.org
Tammy Davis RELATED SERVICES SUPERVISOR Tammy.Davis@lcps.org
Bridget Gorey SECONDARY SUPERVISOR Bridget.Gorey@lcps.org
Chrystal Thompson SECONDARY SUPERVISOR Chrystal.Thompson@lcps.org
David Glasscock SECONDARY SUPERVISOR David.Glasscock@lcps.org
Debbie DuPree SECONDARY SUPERVISOR Deborah.Dupree@lcps.org
Elizabeth Martinez SECONDARY SUPERVISOR Elizabeth.Martinez@lcps.org
Jennier DiVello SPECIALIZED INSTRUCT SUPERVISOR Jennier.DiVello@lcps.org
Last Modified on July 24, 2017