Name Email Address Title
Andres, Beth Beth.Andres@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Baker, Jennifer Jennifer.Baker@lcps.org ELL
Ballve, Nicole Nicole.Ballve@lcps.org Assistant
Bauer, Mark Mark.Bauer@lcps.org Physical Education
Betenson, Alicia Alisha.austin-betenson@lcps.org Resource
Blakeney, Bruce Bruce.Blakeney@lcps.org Fifth Grade
Breland, Lynda Lynda.Breland@lcps.org Resource
Brewer, Beth Beth.Brewer@lcps.org ECSE Assistant
Brogan, Sherry Sherry.Brogan@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Buser, Megan megan.buser@lcps.org Third Grade
Carbaugh, Lindsay Lindsay.Carbaugh@lcps.org Library Assistant
Chambers, Katelyn Katelyn.Chambers@lcps.org First Grade
Chesney, Nicole nicole.chesney@lcps.org Kindergarten
Chua, Teresa Teresa.Chua@lcps.org EL Resource
Cypcar, Stacy Stacy.Cypcar@lcps.org Speech Pathologist
Daughtry, Donna Donna.Daughtry@lcps.org Assistant
Davis, Grant Grant.Davis@lcps.org Fifth Grade
DeGroat, Jackie jacqueline.degroat@lcps.org First Grade
Druyor, Tara Tara.Druyor@lcps.org ECSE Teacher
Eder, Peggy Peggy.Eder@lcps.org Attendance Secretary
Eveland, Alyssa Alyssa.Eveland@lcps.org ELL
Fangio, Melissa melissa.fangio@lcps.org Fifth Grade
Ferranti, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.ferranti@lcps.org Fourth Grade
Fletcher, Brian brian.fletcher@lcps.org P.E.
Green, Amanda Amanda.Green@lcps.org Assistant