site stats
play rotator
pause rotator

Today is Wednesday, June 28, 2017

8:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.
 Commonsense Digital Citizenship logo
Chris O'Rourke- Principal                               
Tammy Brock -Assistant Principal                  
Martha Belote -Assistant Principal                  
Drew Pendleton - Assistant Principal            
Dave Royhab - Director of School Counseling
Jerry Carter - Athletic Director  
Main Office ............703-957-4400 
Guidance Office .... 703-957-4402
Absentee Line ....... 703-957-4409
Athletics ................ 703-957-4408
School Fax .............703-542-5923
Notice of Equal Opportunity
Student Rights and Responsibilities booklet is online. Use these links to view the booklet.
Our Mission
  • to engage our students actively in a challenging, diverse, safe learning community;
  • to equip each student with the cognitive, social, economic, political, and technological skills, and the knowledge to be successful, in a rapidly changing world; 
  • to prepare our students to be lifelong learners, to become responsible members of society, and to exercise sound judgment in all matters.
Peachjar Flyers

School Board Members

Eric Hornberger, Ashburn District

Joy Maloney , Broad Run District

Jeff Morse, Dulles District

Beth Huck, At Large Member

Jill Turgeon, Blue Ridge District