• Mission of FCA (https://www.frcfca.org/who-we-are)

    To see the world transformed by Jesus Christ through the influence of coaches and athletes. To lead every coach and athlete into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ and His church. Our relationships will demonstrate steadfast commitment to Jesus Christ and His Word through Integrity, Serving, Teamwork and Excellence. 

    The Fellowship of Christian Athletes (And NON-ATHLETES) meets twice a month in room 1908B.  Usually the meetings are Tuesdays at 8:45AM in room 1908B.

    We have MANY Indy Staff Sponsors.  Please Contact us if You have Questions!

    Paul Grinups (PGrinups@lcps.org)

    Kathy Baltes (KBales@lcps.org)

    Lauren Rhotton (LRhotton@lcps.org)

    RJ Windows (RWindows@lcps.org)

    Carnadi Ford (CFord@lcps.org)

    Lucas Barbe (LBarbe@lcps.org)

    Jennifer Traina (JTraina@lcps.org)

    Follow us on Instragram @indynationfca