site stats

Morning Announcements


    • 7th Grade Band Concert: Tonight at 6:00pm.
    • 8th Grade Band Concert: Tonight at 7:30pm.
    • School Store is open! If you need any supplies, come visit us in the room located by the auditorium. Store hours 8:25am - 8:50am.




  •          hmxgn


  •  Bucks for Bulldogs
    Click for HERE more info.
    Help raise money for the kids, the teachers and the school WITHOUT sales!

     Shopping Codes
    Harris Teeter - 1450
    Target RedCard- 104089
    Giant - 02059
    Shop at and 0.5% goes to BRMS!

School Board Members

play rotator
pause rotator
  • Friday, December 14, 2018

    School Hours 8:50 a.m.-3:38 p.m.   
    Doors open 8:00 a.m.-3:40 p.m.
     Absentee Line:  540-751-2522  (Deje mensaje en inglés/español la razón por la ausencia.)
    Principal: Brion Bell
    Assistant Principals: Matt Bolen & Nancy Griffith-Cochran
    Lead Counselor: Todd Peterson

    6th Grade

    7th Grade

    8th Grade

    Counselor -

     Ms. Savastano

    Counselor - 

     Ms. Cohen

    Counselor - 

    Ms. Racino

    Secretary -

    Ms. Kerley

    Secretary - 

    Ms. Smith

    Secretary -

    Ms. Hickman

    Dean - 

    Ms. Nixon

    Dean - 

    Ms. Baird

    Dean - 

    Mr. Olejer




    Bucks for Bulldogs Fundraiser - Help us meet our goal!

    Click HERE for more information

    What's happening in the BRMS Library? 

    What's happening in the BRMS Library?







Peachjar Flyers