Educational Resource Department Staff
    FHS is fortunate to have such a quality resource staff. We look forward to the opportunity to work with all of the students. The teachers and staff in our department each bring with them a wealth of knowledge and experience.
    Jenna Arndt- Department Chair
    Michele Brigham
    Mike Chartuk
    Stanley Ezrol
    Mahvesh Fatmi
    Josefa Garcia
    Michelle Greene
    Nicole Jones
    Jason King
    Rita Lippis
    Roddy Mcdaniel
    Gail Meadows
    Robyn Plemmons 
    Katie Santarelli
    Marie Tsuda
    Ed Wesolek
    Tanganyika Young
    Transition Team
    Suzanne Burch - Transition Teacher/Consultant
    Latoya Jaekle - Job Coach

    Karen La Bell - Vocational Evaluator
    Para Professionals
    Carmen Carothers
    Ruoshaun Chen
    Saba Fatmi
    Julie Ford
    Katie Forrester
    Angela Holmer
    Amy Levinrad
    Pat Lodi
    Tina Loveless
    Swarna Meka
    Tiana Purvis 
    Teddy Whitney
Last Modified on March 29, 2016