site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Akbar Naghma Teacher Assistant Naghma.Akbar@lcps.org
Albers Carrie Strings, Band Carrie.Albers@lcps.org
Ameen John Learning Specialist, 7th John.Ameen@lcps.org
BellVictoriaFACSVictoria.Bell@lcps.org
Betz Mary Civics, 8th Mary.Betz@lcps.org
BranchMicheleMath, 7thMichele.Branch@lcps.org
Brunson Lisa Reading Specialist Lisa.Brunson@lcps.org
Burns Scott Health/PE Scott.Burns@lcps.org
Carpenter Tammy Resource, 6th & 7th Tammy.Carpenter@lcps.org
Carra Monica Counselor, 6th Monica.Carra@lcps.org
Celis Jose Spanish Jose.Celis@lcps.org
Chadwick Kathleen Learning Specialist, 8th Kathy.Chadwick@lcps.org
Chalke Sandy Math, 6th
Sandy.Chalke@lcps.org
ChasteenBethanLatinBethan.Chasteen@lcps.org
ChoiJiwonELLjiwon.choi@lcps.org
Clarke Patricia Health/PE Patricia.VolzClarke@lcps.org
Collins Johnna Science, 8th Johnna.Collins@lcps.org
Cronan Dian Language Arts, 7th Dian.Cronan@lcps.org
Cuddihy Mary Rita Science, 6th MaryRita.Cuddihy@lcps.org
Currier Laura Science, 6th Laura.Currier@lcps.org
Daly Carol Family/Consumer Science Carol.Daly@lcps.org
Deely Colin Social Studies, 6th Colin.Deely@lcps.org
Demorest Jacquelyn Language Arts, 8th  Jacquelyn.Demorest@lcps.org
DeNovio Adele Health/PE Adele.DeNovio@lcps.org
DeRosaAndrea Strings Andrea.DeRosa@lcps.org
Dodson Jay Social Studies, 7th anthony.dodson@lcps.org
Dover Beth Learning Specialist, 8th Beth.Dover@lcps.org
Edwards Tonya Assistant Principal Tonya.Edwards@lcps.org
Eisenhour Lynn Math, 7th Lynn.Eisenhour@lcps.org
Eisner Jennifer Dean, 6th; Dean, 8th, A-J Jennifer.Eisner@lcps.org
Ely John Science, 8th John.Ely@lcps.org
Emmert Margie Communications Margaret.Emmert@lcps.org
EncaperaJesse Assistant Principal Jesse.Encapera@lcps.org
Fielding Todd Civics, 8th Todd.Fielding@lcps.org
Frank  SaraFamily Life EducationSara.Frank@lcps.org
Gandhi Jeanette Secretary, 6th, House C Jeanette.Gandhi@lcps.org
Gargan Haley Science, 6th
Haley.Gargan@lcps.org
Geller Debbie Learning Specialist, 8th Debbie.Geller@lcps.org
Grimes Jennie Band Jennie.Grimes@lcps.org
Guillen Maryann Spectrum Maryann.Guillen@lcps.org
Guillen Michael Art Michael.Guillen@lcps.org
Haft Laura Library Laura.Haft@lcps.org
HakimNardenTeacher Assistant
Hamdan Mary Math, 8th Mary.Hamdan@lcps.org
HardieDonitaSecretary, 8th, House ADonita.Hardie@lcps.org
HarrellAdamLearning SpecialistAdam.Harrell@lcps.org
Harris Valerie Teacher Assistant Valerie.Harris@lcps.org
HeckMatthewHealth/PEMatthew.Heck@lcps.org
Henderson Germaine Learning Specialist, 7th Germaine.Henderson@lcps.org
Henehan Suman Learning Specialist, 6th Suman.Henehan@lcps.org
Hood Sandra Librarian Sandra.Hood@lcps.org
How Jaimie Cafeteria, Manager Jaimie.How@lcps.org
Hrutkay Matthew Health/PE Matthew.Hrutkay@lcps.org
Huggins Mindi Social Studies, 7th Mindi.Kaleto@lcps.org
Hughes Dawn Teacher Assistant Dawn.Hughes@lcps.org
JeffersonDeeAdapted PEDee.Jefferson@lcps.org
Jones Wendy Resource, 8th Wendy.Jones@lcps.org
Kablan Shahrazad ELL Shahrazad.Kablan@lcps.org
KendrickLindseyEnglish, 6thLindsey.Kendrick@lcps.org
Kinzie Gerald Guitar Gerald.Kinzie@lcps.org
KuhnMalorieSocial Studies, 6thMalorie.Kuhn@lcps.org
LaRue Carl Counselor, 7th Carl.LaRue@lcps.org
Lawson Debbie Secretary, Main Office Debbie.Lawson@lcps.org
Lease Lynne Learning Specialist Cheryl.Lease@lcps.org
Lewandowski Rebecca Health/PE Rebecca.Lewandowski@lcps.org
Lineburg Donna Parent Liaison Donna.Lineburg@lcps.org
Loya Sherryl Principal Sherryl.Loya@lcps.org
Maynard Roberta Civics, 8th Roberta.Maynard@lcps.org
MarrottKristynTeacher AssistantKristyn.Marrott@lcps.org
McCormackJenniferMath, 6thJennifer.McCormack@lcps.org
McGann Carol Secretary, 7th, House B Carol.McGann@lcps.org
McGrath Irini Teacher Assistant Irini.McGrath@lcps.org
McNulty Mary Ann Choral MaryAnn.McNulty@lcps.org
MillerLauraSocial Studies, 7thLaura.Miller@lcps.org
Montaner Brice French, 8th Brice.Montaner@lcps.org
Morrison Amy Science, 6th Amy.Morrison@lcps.org
Neri Ann Counselor, 7th Ann.Neri@lcps.org
Norris Sandra Secretary, Library Sandra.Norris@lcps.org
O'Malley Bridget Science Bridget.OMalley@lcps.org
PalewiczBetsyNurseBetsabeh.Palewicz@lcps.org
Perry Jean Resource, 6th & 7th Jean.Perry@lcps.org
PhillipsAmandaMath, 6th, 7th, 8thAmanda.Phillips@lcps.org
Pollock Kathy Dean, 7th; Dean, 8th, K-Z Kathleen.Pollock@lcps.org
Porter Mary Speech Mary.S.Porter@lcps.org
Potter Robert Tech Ed Robert.Potter@lcps.org
Purcell Paige Teacher Assistant Paige.Purcell@lcps.org
Quinn Mary Bookkeeper Mary.Quinn@lcps.org
Radow Jonathan English, 8th Jonathan.Radow@lcps.org
Read Jessica English, 8th Jessica.Read@lcps.org
RegalRachelMath, 8thRachel.Regal@lcps.org
Riggio Amy Health/PE Amy.Riggio@lcps.org
Rivinius Jennifer Language Arts, 6th Jennifer.Rivinius@lcps.org
Roman Ruth Teacher Assistant Ruth.Roman@lcps.org
Root Clarence Learning Specialist, 7th Clarence.Root@lcps.org
Rossi Tracy Science, 7th Tracy.Rossi@lcps.org
Sassak Erik Social Studies, 7th Erik.Sassak@lcps.org
Schjolin Brittny Math, 7th Brittny.Schjolin@lcps.org
ShirleyRobertTech EdRobert.Shirley@lcps.org
Shoop Lucille Spanish Lucille.Shoop@lcps.org
Silva Eileen Language Arts, 7th Eileen.Silva@lcps.org
Slate Kathryn Language Arts, 6th Kathryn.Slate@lcps.org
SolanoMeredithLanguage Arts, 6thMeredith.Solano@lcps.org
Stakem Lynn In-School Restriction (ISR) Lynn.Stakem@lcps.org
Stephenson David Keyboarding David.Stephenson@lcps.org
Stewart Kristi Language Arts, 6th Kristi.Stewart@lcps.org
Stewart Peter Science, 8th Peter.Stewart@lcps.org
Stine Amy Art Amy.Stine@lcps.org
Stolte Stephanie Math, 7th Stephanie.Stolte@lcps.org
Stone Cindy Teacher Assistant Cynthia.Stone@lcps.org
TalbooMatthewGermanMatthew.Talboo@lcps.org
Terry Lena Technology Assistant Lena.Terry@lcps.org
Thomas Andrew Learning Specialist, 6th Andrew.Thomas@lcps.org
Thomas Nancy Learning Specialist, 6th Nancy.J.Thomas@lcps.org
Weaver Sue Secretary, Main Office Susan.Weaver@lcps.org
Wenger Carol Technology Resource Teacher Carol.Wenger@lcps.org
West Shirlita Teacher Assistant Shirlita.West@lcps.org
White Wendy Teacher Assistant Wendy.White@lcps.org
Wise Teri Learning Specialist Theresa.Wise@lcps.org
Last Modified on March 6, 2017
CLOSE