site stats
Social Science Logo
 

Teacher/Webpage

Class

Email Address

 Emily Barbara World History I, World History II, Gov't. Emily.Barbara@lcps.org 
 Sara Barton AP Comp. Gov't. and US Gov't. Sara.Barton@lcps.org
Susan Coren https://www.lcps.org/Domain/18604 Econ, US History  Susan.Coren@lcps.org 

Burns, Corey  

AP World History, World History II, Leadership 

Corey.Burns@lcps.org

 James Cruz AP US History, US History and World of Ideas James.Cruz@lcps.org
 Jeffery Dunn AP US History and US History  Jeffery.Dunn@lcps.org
Gusman, Sheryl   

Pre-AP World History I, World History I

Sheryl.Gusman@lcps.org

Haberman, Joe

AP Psychology

Joe.Haberman@lcps.org

Steve Hicks

Department Chair 
AP US History and PsychologySteve.Hicks@lcps.org

 

Marnell, Julia

Pre-AP World History I, World History I

Julia.Marnell@lcps.org

Relator, Andrea

US Gov't and World History II

Andrea.Relator@lcps.org

Rodgers, Jennifer

AP Comparative Gov't, US Gov't, International Relations and Global Social Issues

Jennifer.Rodgers@lcps.org

Smith, Kevin

AP World History, World History II and Economics

Kevin.Smith@lcps.org

 Rebecca Smith Pre-AP World History and World History I
Rebecca.Smith@lcps.org 

Snyder, David

AP Geography and US History

David.Snyder@lcps.org

Throckmorton, Kevin

AP Psychology, AP World History and World History II

Kevin.Throckmorton@lcps.org

Welling, Greg

AP Economics and Economics

Greg.Welling@lcps.org

CLOSE