•               ENGLISH

    Teacher

    Class

    Email

    Shelli Glynn

          Department Chair

     

    English 11

     

    Shelli.Glynn@lcps.org

    Louise Mann

    English 12

    Louise.Mann@lcps.org

    Kelly Coleman

    AP Literature

    English 11

     

    Kelly.Coleman@lcps.org

    Michelle Phillips

    AP Language

    English 11

     

    Michelle Phillips@lcps.org

    Karrie Rinder

    AP Language

    English 9

     

    Karrie.Rinder@lcps.org

    Nicole Korsen

    English 9

     Nicole.Korsen@lcps.org

    Kim Worth

    AP Literature

    English 10

     

    Kim.Worth@lcps.org

    Katie Wilson

    English 12

    Katherine.Wilson@lcps.org

    Parry Yousefzadeh

    English 11

    Parry.Yousefzadeh@lcps.org

    Kimberly Borkert

    English 10

    Kimberly.Borkert@lcps.org

    Amy Secrest

    English 9

    Amy.Secrest@lcps.org

    Jessica Miele

    English 9

    Jessica.Miele@lcps.org

    Molly Menickelly

    English 10

    Molly Menickelly@lcps.org

    Mitchell Schwartz   
    English 10
    Journalism, Newspaper
    Photo Journalism 
     
    Mitchell.Schwartz@lcps.org